Events

News & Events

Ongoing

Blog: Type M for Murder, posting every other Wednesday. Come visit!

Events | News | Interviews| Podcast Interviews

2018 Events

Great Escapes Virtual Book Tour
Oct 9-Oct 22, 2018
Go here for details on participants.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Facebook Launch Party hosted by A Cozy Experience
5-6 pm Pacific/6-7 pm Mountain/7-8 pm Central/8-9 pm Eastern

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Multi Henery Press author Facebook Party
4-6:30 pm Pacific/5-7:30 pm Mountain/6-8:30 pm Central/7-9:30 pm Eastern
Nancy Cole Silverman, Julie Mulhern, Gigi Pandian, Cynthia Kuhn and me
I’ll be hosting from 6:00 to 6:30 pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018
3-4:30pm
Peninsula Center Library
701 Silver Spur Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
It’s a Mystery to Me
Panelists: me, Greg Harris, S.W. Lauden, Lida Sideris

Saturday, November 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Mystery Ink
8907 Warner Ave. #135
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
I’ll be appearing with Ellen Byron and Nancy Cole Silverman

Sunday, November 18, 2018
3:00pm

Book Carnival
348 S. Tustin Street
Orange. CA 92866
I’ll be appearing with Ellen Byron and Nancy Cole Silverman

Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00pm

Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Ave Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92111
Mysterious Galaxy Holiday Party

News

  • Designed For Haunting has now been officially released!
  • My interview on Destination Mystery is now up. See link below.
  • The 4th book in the Aurora Anderson Mystery Series, Designed For Haunting, is now available for pre-order. Pre-order links are on my home page as well as the Books page. It’s officially out Oct 9, 2018. Spread the word!
  • The audio versions of Fatal Brushstroke, Paint the Town Dead and A Palette for Murder are now available from Tantor Media! Links are on my Books page.
  • It’s official! My publisher has extended the Aurora Anderson Mystery series for 3 more books! (That’s books 4, 5 and 6.)

Interviews

David Alan Binder, 2017
Island Confidential, 2017
20 Quick Questions, 2017
Cozy Up With Kathy, 2015
Mysteristas, 2014
Back Porchervations, 2014
Shelley’s Book Case, 2014

Podcast and Facebook Live Interviews

Destination Mystery, 2018 NEW
Joys of Binge Reading, 2017
A Cozy Experience Facebook Live Interview at Malice, 2018  NEW